Cityside Daily Time Schedule

2018-19 Schedule Times

6th Grade 7th Grade 8th Grade
1st Hour
7:35 - 8:28
1st Hour
7:35 - 8:28
1st Hour
7:35 - 8:28
2nd Hour
8:33 - 9:26
2nd Hour
8:33 - 9:26
2nd Hour
8:33 - 9:26
3rd Hour
9:31 - 10:24
3rd Hour
9:31 - 10:24
3rd Hour
9:31 - 10:24
Dear / Deal
10:29 - 10:59
Dear / Deal
10:29 - 10:59
Dear / Deal
10:29 - 10:59
4th Hour
11:04 - 12:02
Lunch
11:01 - 11:31
4th Hour
11:04 - 11:32
12:07 - 12:32
Lunch
12:04 - 12:34
4th Hour
11:34 - 12:32
Lunch
11:34 - 12:04
5th Hour
12:37 - 1:30
5th Hour
12:37 - 1:30
5th Hour
12:37 - 1:30
6th Hour
1:35 - 2:30
6th Hour
1:35 - 2:30
6th Hour
1:35 - 2:30

 

Term Dates

Term Begins Progress Report Term Ends Grades Released
Tues. September 4 Wed. October 3 Fri. November 2 Mon. November 5
Mon. November 5 Tues. December 4 Fri. January 18 Wed. January 23
Mon. January 21 Thurs. February 21 Fri. March 22 Wed. March 27
Mon. March 25 Tues. April 30 Fri. June 7 Fri. June 7