Board Honors National Merit Students

Nat Mert Students oct 2013
L to R: Rick Dernberger, Dawn Collins, Linda Bush, Tom DenHerder, Camden Cheek, Todd Brennan, Ron Scott, Daniel Hawley-Lowry, Mark Snyder and Hattie LaCroix.

Five ZHS students were recognized at the October 21 Board of Education meeting for their impressive academic achievement with the 2014 National Merit Scholarship Program. Semifinalists included Camden Cheek (ZEHS), Joshua Parks (ZWHS) and Daniel Hawley-Lowry (ZWHS). Both Hattie LaCroix (ZWHS) and Ben Hiltunen (ZWHS) were honored as commended scholars for the program. Dawn Collins, Counselor at ZWHS, presented the awards. Congrats to all!



Sorry, comments are closed for this post.